Additional Station Contacts

Membership and programming inquiries phone number:
(646) 829-4000 or use the forms found above.

Business & administrative phone number:
(646) 829-4400

Studio rental inquiries email Aaron Cohen at

Sponsorship inquiries:

Request audio for research and/or licensing purposes: Audio Request Form

Journalist inquiries and members of the media only:
Jennifer Houlihan Roussel
Senior Director of Publicity

For FCC Public Inspection File inquiries:
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station’s FCC public inspection file should contact Rebecca Weiss via email at or phone at (646) 829-4400.

For Mail and Deliveries:
WQXR c/o New York Public Radio
160 Varick Street, 8th floor
New York, NY 10013

For Donations:
New York Public Radio
PO Box 1550
New York, NY 10116-1550

By Subway:
1 to Houston; C/E to Spring St.; A/C/E/B/D/F/M to West 4th Street

New York Public Radio prohibits harassing and discriminatory conduct, retaliation and bullying behavior, by or targeted at people in our workplace, including guests and visitors as well as employees, interns, volunteers, contractors, or other third parties. Report potential violations by contacting external reporting hotline number 844-537-9386

WQXR Staff

Matt Abramovitz, Vice President, Programming

Alex Ambrose, Senior Producer, New Sounds

Annie Bergen, On-Air Host

Paul Cavalconte, On-Air Host

Aaron Dalton, Associate Producer, Live Broadcasts

Eileen Delahunty, Senior Producer

Elliott Forrest, On-Air Host

Christine Herskovits, Senior Project Manager, Audience Development & Operations

Jenny Houser, Music Director

Terrance McKnight, On-Air Host

Michael Shobe, Program Director

Jeffrey Spurgeon, On-Air Host